PIPPA & JEAN ROADSHOW

Am vergangenen Dienstag gab es, wie bereits angekündigt, die Roadshow von Pippa & Jean in Bielefeld.

Im Blog gibt es für euch ein paar Eindrücke der prallgefüllten Show mit wundervollem Schmuck und super netten Mädels.

Für alle, die mehr sehen wollen: hier ist die komplette Galerie mit allen (unbearbeiteten) Bildern.


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 18
  • #1

    Keva Fennelly (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 11:32)


    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article plus the rest of the website is really good.

  • #2

    Chrystal Levell (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 13:28)


    I like the helpful info you supply on your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and check once more right here frequently. I'm rather certain I'll be told many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #3

    Katie Zipp (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 15:54)


    What's up mates, how is all, and what you desire to say on the topic of this paragraph, in my view its truly remarkable designed for me.

  • #4

    Linnea Udell (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 19:14)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #5

    Linda Wollman (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 09:54)


    Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to return yet again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  • #6

    Rebecca Broder (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 19:51)


    Hello mates, its impressive article on the topic of cultureand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  • #7

    Vania Serra (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:04)


    Asking questions are truly pleasant thing if you are not understanding something entirely, but this article gives nice understanding even.

  • #8

    Keva Fennelly (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 17:41)


    Awesome post.

  • #9

    Madeline Palmeri (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 17:58)


    This is a topic that is close to my heart... Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  • #10

    Marcel Niccum (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 00:50)


    Thanks for finally talking about > %blog_title% < Loved it!

  • #11

    Venetta Kist (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:50)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %meta_keyword%

  • #12

    Ulysses Calder (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:39)


    I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

  • #13

    Carry Tubb (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:25)


    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with then you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  • #14

    Providencia Dahle (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 16:34)


    I'm curious to find out what blog system you're using? I'm having some minor security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  • #15

    Isela Chaudhry (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:24)


    Hello to every one, it's in fact a nice for me to visit this website, it contains priceless Information.

  • #16

    Alline Talkington (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:39)


    I blog frequently and I genuinely appreciate your information. This great article has really peaked my interest. I will book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  • #17

    Michell Digirolamo (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:38)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to �return the favor�.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  • #18

    Denyse Olsen (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:19)


    Thankfulness to my father who told me about this web site, this web site is genuinely remarkable.